Hackathon (hackathon)

Team Name Hackathon
Acronym hackathon
Area General Area (gen)
State Active
Additional URLs IETF Hackathon Info Page
Issue tracker
Personnel Chairs Barry Leiba
Charles Eckel
Tech Advisors Greg Wood
Jari Arkko
Ray Pelletier
Secretary Alexa Morris
Delegate Stephanie McCammon
Mailing list Address hackathon@ietf.org
To subscribe https://www.ietf.org/mailman/listinfo/hackathon
Archive https://mailarchive.ietf.org/arch/search/?email_list=hackathon


The IETF Hackathon encourages developers to discuss, collaborate and develop utilities, ideas, sample code and solutions that show practical implementations of IETF standards.